top of page

Don't Mess With Tuebrook


Are you sick and tired of our area looking a mess? I know I am! I’ve lived in Tuebrook for over thirty years, and I’ve seen how the area’s gone downhill. People are always saying Tuebrook and Stoneycroft isn't what it used to be. These days, litter and flytipping is everywhere. Dog mess and wheelie bins are all over the streets. The place has become filthy. That’s why I started the Don't Mess With Tuebrook! campaign - because I'm passionate about getting the place looking spick and span. In far too many places across Tuebrook and Stoneycroft, the place has been allowed to become like a pigsty. We shouldn't have to live like this. So, over the coming weeks, I'm going to organise Big Clean-Up Days across the area. With the Clean-Up Crew, we'll give the place a real blitzing, collect in litter, sort out flytipping and make Tuebrook & Stoneycroft sparkle! And you can help! If you'd like to get involved, you can join me and the Clean-Up Crew. Register here, and I'll let you know when the Clean-Up Crew will be out and about. If you can give us a hand for the odd half hour, then we’ll soon see the place start to sparkle.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page